Unser Team


Jens Buchwald
JENS BUCHWALD
Technischer Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 10
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: info@tde-personalservice.de

Enrico Holland
ENRICO HOLLAND
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 10
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: info@tde-personalservice.de

Annett  Schmidt
ANNETT SCHMIDT
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Leiterin Verwaltung
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 10
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: schmidt@tde-personalservice.de

Volker Strokosz
VOLKER STROKOSZ
Ausbilder
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 60
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: strokosz@tde-personalservice.de

Gabriele Schmidtke
GABRIELE SCHMIDTKE
Ausbilderin
Finanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 70
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: schmidtke@tde-personalservice.de

Ray Ulbrich
RAY ULBRICH
Ausbilder
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 50
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: ulbrich@tde-personalservice.de

David Richter
DAVID RICHTER
Ausbilder
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 50
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: richter@tde-personalservice.de

Christoph Winter
CHRISTOPH WINTER
Ausbilder
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 50
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: winter@tde-personalservice.de

Matthias Naumann
MATTHIAS NAUMANN
Ausbilder
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 60
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: naumann@tde-personalservice.de

Michaela Meyer
MICHAELA MEYER
Leiterin Bereich Personal
Schulcoach
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 35
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: meyer@tde-personalservice.de

BARBARA DUCKSTEIN
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 30
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: duckstein@tde-personalservice.de

SUSANNE GOHLA
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 40
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: gohla@tde-personalservice.de

ANGELIKA MEIßNER
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 40
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: meissner@tde-personalservice.de

DANIEL BURKERT
Umschüler
Tel.: 034206 3830 - 10
Fax: 034206 7435 - 24
E-Mail: burkert@tde-personalservice.de